Current location:HOME > About Us > CHINA ASEAN INNOVATION CENTER

CHINA ASEAN INNOVATION CENTER

Background

  • In order to further deepen the cooperation between China and ASEAN countries in the field of scientific and technological innovation and sustainable development, and promote the common development of countries in the region, Chinese Premier Li Keqiang proposed at the 16th China ASEAN (10 + 1) leaders' meeting on October 9, 2013 that China would continue to implement the China ASEAN science and technology partnership program and establish a China ASEAN innovation center. Under the framework of the China ASEAN science and technology partnership program, the center is committed to promoting the incubation, innovation and development of enterprises in China and ASEAN countries, and promoting scientific and technological innovation and exchange and cooperation in the region.

Purpose

  • The China ASEAN innovation center is an important platform to promote and deepen scientific and technological innovation and exchange and cooperation between China and ASEAN countries. It aims to promote scientific and technological exchanges and innovation cooperation between China and ASEAN countries, promote cultural exchanges and scientific and technological personnel education and training with ASEAN, and enhance regional scientific and technological innovation ability.

Objective

  • Relying on the existing platforms such as Kunming National Economic Development Zone and Kunming National High Tech Development Zone, the China ASEAN innovation center collects all kinds of innovation resources and elements, carries out technology docking, talent docking, project docking and enterprise docking in accordance with the principle of "resource sharing, collaborative innovation, mutual benefit and win-win cooperation", so as to promote science and technology and innovation cooperation between China and ASEAN countries To provide comprehensive services for R & D, product industry incubation, promotion and application, scientific and cultural exchange, etc.

Direction of Industrial Innovation

  • Biological industry: natural plant extract, biological medicine, biological products, biotechnology services.

    Modern agriculture: Cultivation of new agricultural varieties and application of new technology.

    New energy and renewable energy: development and utilization of solar energy, biomass energy and wind energy.

    Environmental protection: research and development and application of ecological protection, environmental governance, clean development and recycling technology.

    Electronic information: smart grid, intelligent logistics system, new display system, automatic control system, etc.


Content

  • (1) Public science and technology innovation service platform


    We will build a public technology service platform for research and product development experiments, detection, analysis and pilot scale tests, set up specialized laboratories and analysis and testing centers, establish information network systems, and build service systems for technology transfer and achievement transformation, so as to provide public services for enterprises, universities and scientific research institutes participating in scientific and technological innovation activities.


    (2) China ASEAN innovation activities


    1. Hold China ASEAN Innovation Forum


    As a landmark activity of China ASEAN innovation center, the forum carries out information exchange on science and technology demand, science and technology policies and development direction in related fields between China and ASEAN countries, and promotes scientific and technological cooperation between enterprises and scientific research institutions of ASEAN countries. The forum mainly consists of opening ceremony, summit dialogue, new technology and new variety recommendation, and on-site docking of international incubators And so on.


    2. Developing education and science and technology training for ASEAN countries


    The exchange of talents will be carried out in the fields of biological industry, new energy and renewable energy, new agricultural technologies and varieties, environmental protection, electronic information and other fields. Training courses on advanced and applicable technologies will be held mainly for relevant personnel from enterprises, universities and institutes in ASEAN countries.


Local And Facilities

  • (1) Superior geographical location


    The center is located in the export processing zone of Kunming National Economic and Technological Development Zone, 5 km away from the main urban area of Kunming and adjacent to Kunming University City. The center is surrounded by complete infrastructure, close to the main railway and highway roads, and can reach Kunming Changshui International Airport in half an hour. A large number of emerging industries, finance and Commerce have gathered in the area, forming a strong industrial foundation. Surrounding colleges and universities, supporting primary and secondary schools, kindergartens, shopping malls, medical institutions to provide convenience for life, obvious geographical advantages.


    (2) Complete supporting facilities


    The center has a total area of 36000 square meters, including a total of 22000 square meters of incubation space, a total of 11 floors; a supporting service facility site of 12000 square meters and a pilot plant of 2000 square meters, which can provide pilot production conditions for product research and development of incubated Chinese and ASEAN enterprises and research and development institutions, as well as parking lots, restaurants, meeting rooms of various specifications and other supporting facilities, which can meet the requirements of the settled institutions Different needs.


    (3) Perfect service system


    The center has three service systems: technical service, property management and basic service. It can provide technical services such as product R & D test, product quality inspection and analysis, pilot scale-up, verification of process route and technical parameters, and basic services such as consulting service, entrepreneurship counseling, financing service, technology transfer, achievement transformation and training, accounting, law, human resources, industrial and commercial tax and other related certification services.


Settled Objects And Preferential Policies

  • (1) Object of settlement


    There are technological enterprises, R & D institutions and investment institutions, patent holders and professional and technical personnel who are willing to open up business in China and ASEAN countries.


    (2) Preferential policies


    In addition to the preferential policies of Kunming National Economic and Technological Development Zone and Kunming National High Tech Development Zone, the resident institutions can also enjoy the following preferential policies.


    1. The center will provide preferential conditions of rent free within 100 m2 for three years.


    2. Through incubation, priority will be given to projects with good development prospects and scientific research needs.


How Asean Countries Benefit

  • (1) Through the service platform of China ASEAN innovation center, we can understand and master rich innovation information in real time, including enterprise resources, expert team and advanced technology, so as to provide more abundant and extensive innovation resources for domestic enterprises.


    (2) Carry out innovation exchange, project docking, business negotiation, market development and other activities directly with Chinese enterprises.


    (3) We can get a good environment for innovative services, value-added innovative services and many preferential policies.


    (4) Personnel can be sent to participate in technical education training and innovation activities of China ASEAN innovation center.


How ASEAN Countries Participate

  • The competent departments of science and technology of ASEAN countries shall designate the contact person and appoint relevant domestic institutions to establish bilateral contact working group with China ASEAN innovation center. The joint working group is jointly responsible for selecting and recommending enterprises and institutions to settle in the center, organizing enterprise docking, project docking, technology docking and talent docking, and jointly creating a good environment for the development of the center.

如果您需要复制网页内容,请登录

还没账号?立即注册

当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 中国-东盟创新中心

中国-东盟创新中心

背景

  • 为进一步深化中国与东盟各国在科技创新与可持续发展领域的合作,促进区域内各国共同发展,2013年10月9日,中国总理李克强在第16次中国——东盟(10+1)领导人会议上倡议,中方将继续实施中国——东盟科技伙伴计划,建立中国——东盟创新中心。在中国——东盟科技伙伴计划框架下,中心致力于促进中国与东盟各国企业的孵化、创新与发展,推动区域内科技创新与交流合作。

宗旨

  • 中国——东盟创新中心是促进和深化中国与东盟科技创新与交流合作的重要平台,旨在推动中国和东盟国家之间的科技交流和创新合作,促进与东盟的文化交流与科技人才教育培训,提升区域科技创新能力。

目标

  • 中国——东盟创新中心依托昆明国家经济开发区、昆明国家高新技术开发区等现有平台,按照"资源共享、协同创新、互利互惠、合作共赢”的原则,汇集各类创新资源和要素,开展技术对接、人才对接、项目对接和企业对接,促进中国和东盟国家的科技与创新合作,为研发、成果产业孵化、推广应用、科技文化交流等提供综合性的服务。

产业创新方向

  • 生物产业:天然植物提取物、生物医药、生物制品、生物技术服务。
    现代农业:农业新品种培育与新技术研发应用。
    新能源与可再生能源领域:太阳能、生物质能、风能开发和利用。
    环境保护领域:生态保护、环境治理、清洁发展、循环利用技术的研发与应用。
    电子信息:智能电网、智能化物流系统、新型显示系统、自动化控制系统等。

内容

  • (一)公共科技创新服务平台
    建设研究和产品开发实验、检测、分析、中试公共技术服务平台,设置专业化实验室和分析检测中心,建立信息网络系统,构建技术转移、成果转化服务体系,为参与科技创新活动的企业、大学、科研院所提供公共服务。
    (二)中国——东盟创新活动
    1、举办中国——东盟创新论坛
    论坛作为中国——东盟创新中心的标志性活动,开展中国与东盟国家科技需求、各国相关领域的科技政策和发展方向等方面的信息交流,促进中国与东盟国家企业、科研机构的科技合作,主要由开幕式、高峰对话、新技术、新品种推荐洽谈对接、国际孵化器实地对接等环节构成。
    2、开展面向东盟国家的教育与科技培训
    在生物产业、新能源与可再生能源、农业新技术新品种、环境保护、电子信息等领域开展人才的交流。重点面向东盟国家有需求的企业、大学院所等单位的相关人员,举办先进适用技术培训班。

地理位置和配套设施

  • (一)地理区位优越
    中心位于昆明国家级经济技术开发区出口加工区,距昆明主城区5公里,与昆明大学城相毗邻。中心周围基础设施建设完备,紧邻铁路、公路主干道,半小时可达昆明长水国际机场,区内聚集了大批新兴产业、金融商业,形成了具有较强实力的产业基础。周边高校云集,配套有中小学、幼儿园、大型商场、医疗机构为生活提供便利,区位优势明显。
    (二)配套设施完善
    中心总面积36000平方米,其中共有孵化场地22000平方米,共计11层;配套服务设施场地12000平方米,并有2000平方米的中试车间,可为入孵的中国、东盟企业和研发机构提供产品研发的中试生产条件,并有停车场、餐厅、各种规格会议室等配套设施,可满足入驻机构的不同需求。
    (三)服务体系健全
    中心拥有技术服务、物业管理、基础服务三大服务体系。可为入驻机构提供:产品研发试验、产品质量检测分析、中试放大、工艺路线和技术参数的验证等技术服务;咨询服务、创业辅导、融资服务、技术转移、成果转化及培训、财会、法律、人力资源、工商税务等相关认证办理服务等基础服务。

入驻对象与优惠政策

  • (一)入驻对象
    有意愿开拓中国、东盟国家业务的科技型企业、研发机构和投资机构及专利持有人、专业技术人员。
    (二)优惠政策
    入驻机构除享受昆明国家经济技术开发区和昆明国家高新技术开发区的优惠政策外,还可享受以下优惠政策。
    1、中心对入驻机构提供100 m2以内三年免房租的优惠条件。
    2、通过孵化,对具有良好发展前景和科研需求的项目,优先给予项目和经费支持。

东盟国家如何受益

  • (一)通过中国——东盟创新中心服务平台,可以实时了解和掌握丰富的创新信息咨讯,包括企业资源、专家团队、先进技术,为本国企业提供更丰富广泛的创新资源。
    (二)与中国企业直接面对面开展创新交流、项目对接、业务洽谈、市场开拓等活动。
    (三)可获得良好的创新服务环境、增值的创新服务和诸多优惠政策。
    (四)可派人员参加中国——东盟创新中心的技术教育培训和创新活动。

东盟国家如何参与

  • 东盟国家科技主管部门指定联系人,并指定本国相关机构与中国——东盟创新中心建立双边联系工作组。联合工作组共同负责遴选、推荐入驻中心企业和机构,组织企业对接、项目对接、技术对接、人才对接工作,共同为中心的发展营造良好环境。